HOSTED AT INMOTION!

Our Team

redefining consumer interaction

\ \\ \ Our Team
Adam Comey
Adam Comey
CEO and Co-Founder

acomey@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Dave
Dave "Swany" Swanwick
COO and Co-Founder

dswanwick@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Larsen
Larsen "Lars" Sequist
Partnership Marketing Director

lsequist@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Jessica Kunzer
Jessica Kunzer
Director of Marketing and Communications

jkunzer@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Johnny Cunningham
Johnny Cunningham
General Manager, MSI Live

johnny@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Barb Hamblett
Barb Hamblett
Senior Project Manager

bhamblett@mtsports.com

View Bio

Ben Nelson
Ben Nelson
Senior Project Manager

bnelson@mtsports.com

View Bio

Seth Delorey
Seth Delorey
Senior Project Manager

sdelorey@mtsports.com

View Bio

Rick Ross
Rick Ross
Project Manager

rross@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Craig Alles
Craig Alles
Project Manager

calles@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Bryan Barlow
Bryan Barlow
Project Manager

bbarlow@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Jeff Berman
Jeff Berman
Project Manager

jberman@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Jason Eder
Jason Eder
Brand Manager

jeder@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Becky Hall
Becky Hall
Project Manager

bhall@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Mandy Hess
Mandy Hess
Account Manager

mhess@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Isaac
Isaac "Ike" Hinckley
Director of Finance

ihinckley@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Jon Laughner
Jon Laughner
Consumer Marketing Manager

jlaughner@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

CJ Moyer
CJ Moyer
Graphic Designer

cmoyer@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Daniel Rueckert
Daniel Rueckert
Social Media Coordinator

drueckert@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

Sean Ryan
Sean Ryan
Digital Marketing Manager

sryan@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Sara Valerious
Sara Valerious
Communications Manager

svalerious@mtsports.com | connect on Linkedin

View Bio

Operations Team

Affectionately referred to as the "Ninjas," the MSI operations team is comprised of employees who operate behind the scenes at MSI events. Shying away from the limelight, the Ninjas have the ability to set up, tear down and set up again a complete venue on some of the most difficult terrain without anyone ever knowing the wiser. They are our boots-on-the-ground, salt-of-the-earth staff members who keep the wheels moving and turning forward. Whether standing atop a ridge line in below freezing temperatures for eight hours or waking up before the birds to assist Red Bull in racing planes over the Hudson River, the Ninjas never miss a beat.

Join the Team

Interested in joining our growing family? Click HERE for current job openings.